So about that premature demise…

2 months and 7 days.

That’s how long it’s been since I posted to my blog.

Which is a shame, to be honest. It kind of defeats the purpose of blogging doesn’t? I think I underestimated just how difficult Jaime’s recovery from back surgery would be and that pretty much derailed any blogging momentum I hoped to gain!

So here we go. I am going to post something tomorrow. Don’t know what about, but small steps right? If I don’t… Well I don’t know if there’s a WordPress police department, but I’ll be turning myself in for Blog Abandonment. And I don’t think they will be lenient.

See y’all tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

