Daily Prompt….My parting words…..

Who wants to hear a funny ass joke?

The Cheeky Diva

Today’s Prompt:

Daily Prompt: Ha Ha Ha

by michelle w. on June 21, 2013

Tell us a joke! Knock-knock joke, long story with a unexpected punchline, great zinger — all jokes are welcome!

Why are you seeing the most badassest coffin ever?  Because, now that I’ve gotten your attention, I’m going to tell you one of the worst jokes ever.  A joke I heard over 25 years ago.  It’s so bad, it’s good.  I’ve always told people that I’m going to video tape myself telling this joke and have it played  at my funeral for my hordes of grieving friends, fans and loved ones.

Today is your lucky day!  You, dear readers, don’t have to wait until I’m dead to groan in agony at this probably not very funny joke.  So, without further ado~ my soon to be famous last words…..Stop me if you’ve heard this one:

Three strings walk into…

View original post 332 more words

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Prompt….My parting words…..

  1. Pingback: Now, That’s a Knee Slapper | Brother Jon

Leave a Reply

