Trifextra #66 – The Origins of the most Dangerous Supervillain of ALL TIME

Mister Mxyzptlk

Mister Mxyzptlk (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As a superhero fan, I was very excited when this week’s Trifextra was ammended to include Super(villains)!  And this allows me to give 33 words to my most favorite one of all time: 

The Astoundingly Annoying Mr. Mxyxptlk!

*************************

An imp from the 5th Dimension,

Mr. Mxyxptlk visits our universe

to wreak juvenile havoc with the powers of his mind.

He turned Superman into Supergoat?

Just make him say kltpzyxM!

Adios Mxyxptlk!

 

 

This entry was posted in Trifecta Writing Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Trifextra #66 – The Origins of the most Dangerous Supervillain of ALL TIME

  1. That was a fun little post

  2. As if we don’t have enough trouble in our dimension. Well I guess I’ll be wearing garlic. Will that help?

  3. jannatwrites says:

    I suspect Mr. Mxyxptlk might be be training my sons… Does garlic work 🙂

    • lennygore says:

      Haha no unfortunately he’s no vampire! Luckily he’s more interested in mischief. Not ruling the planet! But maybe get your kids to say their names backwards…

  4. Draug419 says:

    Dude no fair. If you can’t pronounce the villain’s name, you’ve already lost xD

    • Draug419 says:

      er…lost to him, is what I meant. Not lost as in the piece is terrible. I like the piece 😀

      • lennygore says:

        Haha I was like “awww, Draug didn’t like it. Bummer!” But I’m glad you did like it! Btw evidently the trick to defeating him is to trick him into saying it!

  5. atrm61 says:

    This is so cool!5th dimension,ah ha!Reminded me of “Rumpelstiltskin” 😉

  6. Trifecta says:

    ha ha! Did you make up the name by jamming on the keyboard? I’ve always been tempted to do that. Love this. Thanks for linking up. Don’t forget to come back and vote!

Leave a Reply

